Movie Database

Don't Stop Believin': Everyman's Journey

Release Date: March 8, 2013 (limited)
Studio: Cinedigm, Docurama Films
Director: Ramona S. Diaz
Screenwriter: Not Available
Starring: Arnel Pineda, Neal Schon, Jonathan Cain, Ross Valory, Deen Castronovo
Genre: Documentary
MPAA Rating: R (for some language)
Official Website:
Review: Not Available
DVD Review: Not Available
DVD: Not Available
Movie Poster: Not Available
Production Stills: Not Available

Plot Summary: "Don't Stop Believin': Everyman's Journey" follows the real life rock-n-roll fairy tale story of Filipino Arnel Pineda, who was plucked from YouTube to become the front man for iconic American rock band, Journey, thereby becoming the latest performer to go from the Internet to real life celebrity.

Having already overcome a life full of painful obstacles and now saddled with the immense pressures of leading a world renowned band and replacing a legendary singer, the film follows Arnel on this personal journey.

Directed by Ramona S. Diaz, and featuring band members, lead singer Arnel Pineda and original Journey members Neal Schon, Jonathan Cain, Ross Valory & Deen Castronovo.

Coming Soon!

From Around the Web

comments powered by Disqus
Follow on Twitter
From our partners