Movie Database

One Hit Wonders

Release Date: TBA
Studio: Not Available
Director: Ryan Murphy
Screenwriter: Ryan Murphy, Brad Falchuk, Ian Brennan
Starring: Beyonce, Cameron Diaz, Gwyneth Paltrow, Andy Samberg, Reese Witherspoon
Genre: Comedy, Musical
MPAA Rating: Not Available
Official Website: Not Available
Review: Not Available
DVD Review: Not Available
DVD: Not Available
Movie Poster: Not Available
Production Stills: Not Available

Plot Summary: The film will tell the story of three pop singers (Diaz, Paltrow and Witherspoon) whose careers peaked in the 1990s and who, today, decide to join forces to make a super-group.

Coming Soon!

From Around the Web

comments powered by Disqus
Follow on Twitter
From our partners