Movie Database

After Dark Horrorfest 2009

Release Date: January 9, 2009 (limited)
Studio: After Dark Films
Director: Not Available
Screenwriter: Not Available
Starring: Not Available
Genre: Horror
MPAA Rating: Not Available
Official Website:
Review: Not Available
DVD Review: Not Available
DVD: Not Available
Movie Poster: Not Available
Production Stills: Not Available

Plot Summary: "Autopsy," "The Broken," "The Butterfly Effect 3: Revelations," "Dying Breed," "From Within," "Perkins' 14," "Slaughter" and "Voices" make up the 2009 line-up of "8 Films To Die For." Horrorfest 3 plays January 9 15, 2009 on between 50 and 100 screens across the country.

Trailer (1.2.09):
Flash Player

"The Broken" Trailer (12.19.08):
Flash Player

"The Butterfly Effect 3: Revelations" Trailer (12.19.08):
Flash Player

"Dying Breed" Trailer (12.19.08):
Flash Player (click 'Films', then 'Dying Breed', then 'Trailer')

"From Within" Trailer & Clips (12.19.08):
Flash Player

"Perkins' 14" Trailer (12.19.08):
Flash Player

"Slaughter" Trailer (1.2.09):
Flash Player (click 'Films', then 'Slaughter', then 'Trailer')

"Voices" Trailer (12.19.08):
Flash Player

From Around the Web

comments powered by Disqus
Follow on Twitter
From our partners