Movie Database

The Infernal Devices

Release Date: TBA
Studio: Screen Gems (Sony)
Director: Not Available
Screenwriter: Stephanie Sanditz
Starring: Not Available
Genre: Action, Fantasy
MPAA Rating: Not Available
Official Website: Facebook
Review: Not Available
DVD Review: Not Available
DVD: Not Available
Movie Poster: Not Available
Production Stills: Not Available

Plot Summary: "The Infernal Devices" are a trilogy of prequels to the "Mortal Instruments" books, set almost 130 years ago. They deal with the adventures of a Downworlder girl named Tessa in a Victorian London where the Accords have only just been finalized and tensions between Shadowhunters and Downworlders are running high. The three books include "Clockwork Angel," "Clockwork Prince" and "Clockwork Princess."

Coming Soon!

From Around the Web

comments powered by Disqus
Follow on Twitter
From our partners