Features

Starring in Daniel Stamm's thriller and directing his third movie
Thursday, April 17, 2014 1:30 PM

Visiting the gang on the Sofia, Bulgaria set
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 11:00 AM

30 movies to check out at New York's spring film fling
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 2:30 PM

Actor's new comedy teams him with Woody Allen, Sharon Stone & Sofia Vergara
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 12:10 PM

And stay tuned for our report from the set on Wednesday
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:00 AM

The comedy hits theaters this Friday, April 18
Monday, April 14, 2014 3:00 PM

The WWII drama is based on a true story
Monday, April 14, 2014 9:12 AM

Now playing in select theaters
Friday, April 11, 2014 11:00 AM

The latest on Episode VII and more
Friday, April 11, 2014 9:00 AM

The Amma Asante-directed film stars Gugu Mbatha-Raw
Thursday, April 10, 2014 3:00 PM

The David Gordon Green drama hits theaters this Friday
Thursday, April 10, 2014 9:00 AM

Jim Jarmusch's ethereal drama hits theaters this Friday
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 3:00 PM

Coming to theaters on September 14
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 12:00 PM

Opening in theaters on April 18
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 11:00 AM

Stay tuned for the new trailer on Thursday
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 4:00 PM

"Everyone has a bad day. Henry has one every day."
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 2:34 PM

The Hobbit, Paranormal Activity, Nurse 3D and more!
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 9:30 AM

The horror film hits theaters this week
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 9:00 AM

Jennifer Garner, Arian Foster, Terry Crews, Josh Pence and Tom Welling
Monday, April 7, 2014 1:28 PM

Filming to start for Episode VII on May 14?
Friday, April 4, 2014 4:30 PM

"Nailed it!"
Friday, April 4, 2014 1:35 PM

In theaters, on iTunes and On Demand on April 18
Friday, April 4, 2014 9:00 AM

The true-crime thriller starring Abigail Breslin and Georgie Henley
Thursday, April 3, 2014 4:21 PM

And check out new photos from the June 13 release
Thursday, April 3, 2014 11:00 AM

Is that really Andrew Garfield in the suit?
Thursday, April 3, 2014 10:30 AM

The duo has already signed to write the third Captain America movie
Thursday, April 3, 2014 9:23 AM

Returning to the character he originated 20 years ago
Thursday, April 3, 2014 8:00 AM

Plus Dr. Patricia Wright and a furry, ring-tailed friend
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 9:00 PM

And come back on April 16 for our set visit report
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 11:00 AM

The Marvel Studios film lands in North American theaters this week
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 9:00 AM

Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners