Features

Blended, The Walking Dead, Trust Me and more
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 3:00 PM

Interviews with the Dowdles and cast
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 8:30 AM

Gregg's ensemble cast talks about working with him
Monday, August 25, 2014 2:00 PM

The stars of the August 27 action thriller
Monday, August 25, 2014 8:00 AM

The up 'n' coming actor and director David Mackenzie on their prison flick
Friday, August 22, 2014 3:30 PM

Episode VII spoilers, "Star Wars Rebels" clips and more
Friday, August 22, 2014 12:00 PM

Charlie McDowell & Justin Lader on the indie relationship dramedy
Friday, August 22, 2014 11:00 AM

Which rumors are true? Who will Dwayne Johnson play on the big screen?
Thursday, August 21, 2014 11:00 AM

Also teasing what we could expect from Sansa Stark in Season 5
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 2:00 PM

Plus the real life coaches behind the August 22 release
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 9:30 AM

The festival favorite explores a modern-day relationship in New York City
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 4:00 PM

The Sundance favorite by Charlie McDowell
Monday, August 18, 2014 2:18 PM

Co-starring Ryan Phillippe, Rachel Lefevre and Jacki Weaver
Monday, August 18, 2014 9:00 AM

Opening in Canada on August 29 and in the U.S. on September 12
Friday, August 15, 2014 11:55 AM

Coming to iTunes and VOD on September 30
Friday, August 15, 2014 11:00 AM

The latest Episode VII, spin-off films and "Star Wars Rebels" updates
Friday, August 15, 2014 11:00 AM

The second-generation up and coming star on the fictionalized biopic
Thursday, August 14, 2014 2:00 PM

The future of the big screen DC Universe and new games like Rise of the Tomb Raider
Thursday, August 14, 2014 11:00 AM

Third time teaming with Steve Coogan & director Michael Winterbottom
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 11:50 PM

Starring in the new horror comedy
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 11:00 PM

Starring Daniel Radcliffe, Zoe Kazan and Adam Driver
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 11:00 PM

The action thriller opening on August 22
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 2:54 PM

The third installment opens on Thursday
Monday, August 11, 2014 4:00 PM

Lois Lowry's dystopic sci-fi classic hits the big screen this week
Monday, August 11, 2014 8:00 AM

The stars take you behind the scenes of the new comedy
Friday, August 8, 2014 2:31 PM

Updates on Episode VII, the spinoffs, "Rebels" and more
Friday, August 8, 2014 11:00 AM

Coming to theaters and VOD this October
Friday, August 8, 2014 8:50 AM

Hint: No sharks were involved in the making of his new movie
Thursday, August 7, 2014 4:29 PM

Playing Galgo and Doc in the August 15 release
Thursday, August 7, 2014 11:00 AM

Women take the lead in two major Sony Pictures franchises
Thursday, August 7, 2014 10:00 AM

Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners