DVD News

In conjunction with Oculus Rift
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 11:47 AM

The comprehensive set hits shelves September 23
Monday, July 21, 2014 5:24 PM

It will also be available on Digital HD
Monday, July 21, 2014 12:25 PM

Available on Tuesday, July 22
Monday, July 21, 2014 10:49 AM

You can pre-order the four-disc set during Comic-Con
Friday, July 18, 2014 6:28 PM

Don't miss the Comic-Con panel on Thursday, July 24
Thursday, July 17, 2014 9:59 AM

Will be available in early 2015
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 11:51 AM

My Darling Clementine, La Dolce Vita and more are headed for Blu-ray
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 5:32 PM

Orphan Black, Rio 2, Scanners, Under the Skin and more!
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 11:27 AM

Available on August 12
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 10:21 AM

In advance of the third season premiere on October 8
Thursday, July 10, 2014 1:54 PM

The animated film is set to hit Blu-ray and DVD in September
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 12:31 PM

The Unknown Known, Helix: Season One and a variety of cult classics
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 3:32 PM

Featuring Optimus Prime riding Grimlock
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 10:47 AM

Eight of Spielberg's films in one collection
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 7:26 AM

300: Rise of an Empire, A Hard Day's Night, Winter's Tale, Enemy and more
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 7:30 AM

The LEGO Movie, The Grand Budapest Hotel, House of Cards and more!
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:06 PM

Available on Blu-ray and DVD this week
Monday, June 16, 2014 11:00 AM



Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners