DVD News

Ghostbusters, Godzilla, The Fault in Our Stars and more!
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 4:19 PM

Plus an unlikely contender for Doctor Strange and photos from their Hollywood signing
Friday, September 12, 2014 9:30 PM

Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Marvel's Agents of SHIELD, Doctor Who and more
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 2:11 PM

Draft Day, Universal Monsters, They Came Together and more!
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 8:00 AM

The football drama starring Kevin Costner & Jennifer Garner
Friday, August 29, 2014 2:00 PM

Arrives on Blu-ray and DVD on November 11
Friday, August 29, 2014 9:13 AM

Available digitally on September 16
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 3:53 PM

Blended, The Walking Dead, Trust Me and more
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 3:00 PM

The Amazing Spider-Man 2, Only Lovers Left Alive and more
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 3:01 PM

Coming on November 11
Thursday, August 14, 2014 2:37 PM

Live, Die, Repeat from the comfort of your living room
Thursday, August 14, 2014 2:02 PM

Check out the Limited Edition Gift Set
Thursday, August 14, 2014 8:59 AM

Muppets Most Wanted, Batman: Assault on Arkham, The Railway Man and more!
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 2:38 PM

Available on Blu-ray and DVD on September 9
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 1:20 PM

Available on Blu-ray and DVD on August 19
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 8:57 AM

Divergent, Need for Speed, Oculus, Community and more!
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 2:57 PM

Available digitally tomorrow
Monday, August 4, 2014 3:33 PM

Picks up where the opening scene left off
Thursday, July 31, 2014 11:50 AM



Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
HEADLINES

Warning: include(/home/comingso/comingsoon.net/nextra/smarty/compile/eng^%%9C^9C5^9C556F57%%inc_latestnews_left.tpl.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: Stale NFS file handle in /chroot/home/comingso/comingsoon.net/nextra/lib/Smarty-2.6.26/libs/Smarty.class.php on line 1263

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/home/comingso/comingsoon.net/nextra/smarty/compile/eng^%%9C^9C5^9C556F57%%inc_latestnews_left.tpl.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/share/pear:/home/comingso/comingsoon.net/html:/home/comingso/comingsoon.net/html/includes:/chroot/home/comingso/comingsoon.net/html:/chroot/home/comingso/comingsoon.net/html/includes') in /chroot/home/comingso/comingsoon.net/nextra/lib/Smarty-2.6.26/libs/Smarty.class.php on line 1263
View More View More
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners