DVD News

Check out the "Everything is Awesome" edition!
Thursday, April 17, 2014 11:37 AM

Scanners, The Big Chill, a six-film Jacques Demy box set and more!
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 5:37 PM

Available on DVD and Blu-ray on May 6
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:13 AM

The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, Ride Along, The Nut Job and more
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 7:35 AM

The Hobbit, Paranormal Activity, Nurse 3D and more!
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 9:30 AM

Anchorman 2, 47 Ronin, The Pirate Fairy and more!
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 12:00 AM

Check out the commemorative logo
Thursday, March 27, 2014 7:41 AM

The Wolf of Wall Street, Odd Thomas, Delivery Man and more!
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 8:00 AM

We talk to the filmmakers of the animated hit
Monday, March 24, 2014 2:40 PM

American Hustle, Frozen, Saving Mr. Banks and more!
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 3:30 PM

New titles from Douglas Sirk, Peter Weir, the Beatles and more!
Monday, March 17, 2014 4:42 PM

Available on Digital HD on March 18
Monday, March 17, 2014 4:32 PM

The new thriller from Kim Sung-su
Monday, March 17, 2014 1:01 PM

The Book Thief, Inside Llewyn Davis, Out of the Furnace and more!
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 8:00 AM

Digital sales increased almost 40% over the first film
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 7:42 AM

Available on Blu-ray and DVD on March 18
Friday, March 7, 2014 10:30 AM

12 Years a Slave, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire and more!
Monday, March 3, 2014 4:00 PM

New service and app for the iPhone, iPad and iPod touch debuts with iTunes
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 7:34 AM



Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners