DVD News

Darren Aronofsky's Biblical epic has passed $340 million worldwide
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 12:36 PM

Cheap Thrills, Endless Love, Journey to the West and more!
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 12:00 PM

Includes a miniature version of Magneto's helmet
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:59 AM

The Monuments Men, 3 Days to Kill, Pompeii, Vampire Academy, About Last Night and more!
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 9:47 AM

Check out the full announcement and home entertainment trailer
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 8:37 AM

Including every single film in the slasher franchise
Monday, May 19, 2014 12:16 PM

New releases from Almodovar, Cassavetes, Cuaron, Fosse and Imamura
Thursday, May 15, 2014 6:12 PM

Her, I, Frankenstein, That Awkward Moment and more
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 8:57 AM

The film earned $330 million at the worldwide box office
Friday, May 9, 2014 1:16 PM

Available on August 12
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 4:01 PM

Coming to DVD, Blu-ray and Digital this summer
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 9:10 AM

Veronica Mars, Son of Batman, Godzilla films and more!
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 8:00 AM

It will also be available on VOD
Friday, May 2, 2014 2:25 PM

Hitting DVD and Blu-ray on May 6
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 11:02 AM

The Legend of Hercules, Labor Day, Devil's Due and more
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 8:50 AM

Check out photos of the upcoming Collector's Edition
Monday, April 28, 2014 1:08 PM

Plus, a new clip from Son of Batman, hitting shelves May 6
Friday, April 25, 2014 2:25 PM

Sorcerer, Big Bad Wolves, The Spectacular Spider-Man and more!
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 12:42 AM



Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners