DVD News

The Legend of Hercules, Labor Day, Devil's Due and more
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 8:50 AM

Check out photos of the upcoming Collector's Edition
Monday, April 28, 2014 1:08 PM

Plus, a new clip from Son of Batman, hitting shelves May 6
Friday, April 25, 2014 2:25 PM

Sorcerer, Big Bad Wolves, The Spectacular Spider-Man and more!
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 12:42 AM

Check out the "Everything is Awesome" edition!
Thursday, April 17, 2014 11:37 AM

Scanners, The Big Chill, a six-film Jacques Demy box set and more!
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 5:37 PM

Available on DVD and Blu-ray on May 6
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:13 AM

The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, Ride Along, The Nut Job and more
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 7:35 AM

The Hobbit, Paranormal Activity, Nurse 3D and more!
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 9:30 AM

Anchorman 2, 47 Ronin, The Pirate Fairy and more!
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 12:00 AM

Check out the commemorative logo
Thursday, March 27, 2014 7:41 AM

The Wolf of Wall Street, Odd Thomas, Delivery Man and more!
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 8:00 AM

We talk to the filmmakers of the animated hit
Monday, March 24, 2014 2:40 PM

American Hustle, Frozen, Saving Mr. Banks and more!
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 3:30 PM

New titles from Douglas Sirk, Peter Weir, the Beatles and more!
Monday, March 17, 2014 4:42 PM

Available on Digital HD on March 18
Monday, March 17, 2014 4:32 PM

The new thriller from Kim Sung-su
Monday, March 17, 2014 1:01 PM

The Book Thief, Inside Llewyn Davis, Out of the Furnace and more!
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 8:00 AM



Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners