DVD News

Universal will be donating a percentage of the film's proceeds
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 6:11 PM

The Wolverine, The Mortal Instruments, Anchorman and more!
Monday, December 2, 2013 12:00 PM

Breaking Bad, Getaway, JOBS, RED 2 and Zatoichi
Monday, November 25, 2013 4:12 PM

Available as a two-disc Blu-ray on December 3
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 10:00 AM

Available on November 26
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 8:49 AM

Planes, We're the Millers, 2 Guns, The World's End and more!
Monday, November 18, 2013 2:30 PM

Available digitally December 17
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 9:12 AM

Bulked up with brand new bonus material
Monday, November 11, 2013 10:00 AM

Will we get any Batman vs. Superman surprises?
Saturday, November 9, 2013 10:00 AM

As well as its distribution centers
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 12:05 PM

Visiting the production in Ireland
Monday, November 4, 2013 10:00 AM

Own the Blu-ray on November 12th
Monday, November 4, 2013 9:06 AM

Available on February 4, 2014
Monday, October 28, 2013 1:53 PM

Monsters University, R.I.P.D. and more
Monday, October 28, 2013 9:00 AM

The Conjuring, Before Midnight, The Internship and more
Monday, October 21, 2013 10:00 AM

Join Ryan Turek in a live blog of the films with special guest Don Mancini
Friday, October 18, 2013 5:00 PM

The latest "Episode VII" rumors and more
Friday, October 18, 2013 12:00 PM

Digital HD copies will be online November 19
Thursday, October 17, 2013 3:13 PM



Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners