DVD News

Orphan Black, Rio 2, Scanners, Under the Skin and more!
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 11:27 AM

Available on August 12
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 10:21 AM

In advance of the third season premiere on October 8
Thursday, July 10, 2014 1:54 PM

The animated film is set to hit Blu-ray and DVD in September
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 12:31 PM

The Unknown Known, Helix: Season One and a variety of cult classics
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 3:32 PM

Featuring Optimus Prime riding Grimlock
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 10:47 AM

Eight of Spielberg's films in one collection
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 7:26 AM

300: Rise of an Empire, A Hard Day's Night, Winter's Tale, Enemy and more
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 7:30 AM

The LEGO Movie, The Grand Budapest Hotel, House of Cards and more!
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 12:06 PM

Available on Blu-ray and DVD this week
Monday, June 16, 2014 11:00 AM

Available digitally on August 5
Monday, June 16, 2014 8:55 AM

Available on September 23
Friday, June 13, 2014 2:37 PM

One of the special features from the June 17 DVD and Blu-ray
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 7:06 PM

A new video from the upcoming "The Entire Mystery" merges fact and fiction
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 5:39 PM

Cosmos, Non-Stop, True Detective, Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit and more!
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:39 AM

Available on Tuesday, June 10
Friday, June 6, 2014 12:00 PM

Hitting DVD and Blu-ray June 10
Thursday, June 5, 2014 12:15 PM

Available digitally today, June 3
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 7:00 AM



Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners