DVD News

Has earned over $850 million worldwide
Friday, January 24, 2014 8:11 AM

Available on March 25
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 5:31 AM

Available on February 4
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 8:16 AM

Blue Jasmine, Captain Phillips, Machete Kills and more!
Monday, January 20, 2014 3:19 PM

Arriving on Blu-ray, Blu-ray 3D, DVD and Digital HD
Friday, January 17, 2014 1:18 PM

Coming in a complete box set later this year
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 4:36 PM

Ben Kingsley stars in the new short
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 12:45 PM

Now available on digital and hitting Blu-ray and DVD on January 28
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 10:00 AM

Carrie, Fruitvale Station, Lee Daniels' The Butler and more!
Monday, January 13, 2014 11:00 PM

Available on the Thor: The Dark World DVD and Blu-ray
Thursday, January 9, 2014 9:46 AM

The Following, Runner Runner, The Wicker Man and more!
Monday, January 6, 2014 10:04 PM

Batman meets Green Lantern!
Monday, January 6, 2014 10:37 AM

Available on Blu-ray and DVD on January 14
Saturday, January 4, 2014 7:56 AM

Updated with a home entertainment trailer!
Thursday, January 2, 2014 9:01 AM

Available digitally on Friday, January 3
Thursday, January 2, 2014 8:00 AM

Has also earned more than $918 million at the worldwide box office
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 2:43 PM

Elysium, Prisoners, The Lone Ranger and Indiana Jones!
Monday, December 16, 2013 1:45 PM

Fast & Furious 6, Mary Poppins, Despicable Me 2 and more!
Monday, December 9, 2013 3:37 PM



Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners