DVD News

Cosmos, Non-Stop, True Detective, Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit and more!
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 10:39 AM

Available on Tuesday, June 10
Friday, June 6, 2014 12:00 PM

Hitting DVD and Blu-ray June 10
Thursday, June 5, 2014 12:15 PM

Available digitally today, June 3
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 7:00 AM

Available digitally on August 19
Monday, June 2, 2014 2:07 PM

Includes all 22 episodes of the ABC series
Friday, May 30, 2014 3:27 PM

Coming to Digital HD and Disney Movies Anywhere weeks three weeks early
Friday, May 30, 2014 8:28 AM

Darren Aronofsky's Biblical epic has passed $340 million worldwide
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 12:36 PM

Cheap Thrills, Endless Love, Journey to the West and more!
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 12:00 PM

Includes a miniature version of Magneto's helmet
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:59 AM

The Monuments Men, 3 Days to Kill, Pompeii, Vampire Academy, About Last Night and more!
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 9:47 AM

Check out the full announcement and home entertainment trailer
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 8:37 AM

Including every single film in the slasher franchise
Monday, May 19, 2014 12:16 PM

New releases from Almodovar, Cassavetes, Cuaron, Fosse and Imamura
Thursday, May 15, 2014 6:12 PM

Her, I, Frankenstein, That Awkward Moment and more
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 8:57 AM

The film earned $330 million at the worldwide box office
Friday, May 9, 2014 1:16 PM

Available on August 12
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 4:01 PM

Coming to DVD, Blu-ray and Digital this summer
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 9:10 AM



Follow ComingSoon.net on Twitter
MOST ACTIVE
From our partners